Day 1: Not A Bother

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m3 presetIreland

Man, it’s been a crazy day! Still hasn’t hit me that I’m here. Even after seeing a castle (which I heard I’m going to see plenty of those) and the greenest of green pastures(and I thought WA was green), I still find myself forgetting the obvious.

But after eating breakfast, at which was 2am back at home, unpacking, sleeping for 2 1/2 hours, riding around (on the opposite side of the road) and eating some delicious food…I am one EXHAUSTED human being. And it’s only been a day. So goodnight me lads, stay tuned for an incredible twist God gave me tonight (I’ll be posting tomorrow) for it’s not a bother to share.

One thought on “Day 1: Not A Bother

Leave a Reply

