Where It Begins

“This is where it all begins. Where it has always begun.”

Image

        Adventure has not been a word used in my vocabulary very often in life. The place I call home has been home my entire existence..and as many times as I’ve tried to move on from this place, I always seem to still find myself here. But this Sunday morning, that is going to change. The perspective I have on the world is going to expand in a way I dare not even imagine. 

He is leading me to green pastures, with the hope that I might bring Grace to Ireland.

       We are generous because God is generous. We are called to share Grace, and how we do that is by giving ourselves away. I can give a gift because I’ve received a gift. And that gift is so precious, and everlasting that my desire is to show the world this very statement. So here I go, off on an ADVENTURE. An adventure set before me, with the confidence that this is only the beginning. The beginning of restoration, love, and to redefine what the word family really means.

Leave a Reply

